CAPOEIRA PANDA: HOW TO WORK OUT AND STILL WORK

The Sauvage

When I was younger, I had more time on my hands than I knew what to do with. I’d like to say I spent all my time engaging in some form of rigorous activity that kept me fit and six-packing, but I’d end up with a nose that could be used to pick apart the notes in a bottle of “Yves Saint Laurent Kouros” or as a piece of equipment in an adult shop, and we already know that wasn’t me so let’s not bother.

But this isn’t completely about me so; let’s talk about you for a second.
When you were younger, you found time to do as many things as possible. Your daily schedule included two hour dance rehearsals with your crew (all pictures in existence of you dancing have been burned for the sake of future political aspirations, obviously), a three hour basketball game under the burning…

View original post 988 more words

Leave a Reply

