Photography: Wedding Light

Wedding Light

 

 

So I’ve started working for my good friend Nnamdi Alistair Englebert Preston Patrick (yeah I know. so posh :D). He is a great photographer and great teacher (you should check out his work here ). This was shot at a wedding we went to cover. It was a Catholic wedding and while I dont know why they lit the candles I thought it was beautiful 🙂

 

My shutterchance is finally up (yay) so y’all go down to http://throughmyeyes.shutterchance.com and check it out. One photo will drop every day till the end of July. I hope you guys enjoy them (be gentle with your comments I bruise easy ( ._.)  )

Leave a Reply

