From my baby Coco…doesn’t she write so beautifully?

Opinion's Utopia

When I was asked to write this, I was like “Hell yeah! Bring it on!” LOL. Ode. I was honestly confident in the fact that I could write this in five minutes, flat. I mean, all I have to do is write who I am. Right? WRONG!!!! Mhen! I’m so effing pissed.

And now, your feature presentation ^.^

The sun beats down on her, even as she leans against the wall under the minute shade the tin roof struggles to provide. She stays there, unmoving, head bent, one hand in her pocket, one foot on the wall, free hand clutching a bottle in a brown paper bag. Dressed in faded blue skinny jeans a pink hoodie and doc, she looks quite out of place in the abandoned construction site, but that doesn’t seem to bother her. She stands in the same corner every day, dressed pretty much the same way…

View original post 713 more words

One response to “

Leave a Reply

